Chrysler and Alamo—some human experiences

I tweeted this about a recent rental car experience–the car, not the rental company (Alamo) though both were more than satisfactory:
The car manufacturer quickly condensed and retweeted my tweet, suggesting a human vs. computer retweeter:
I then tweeted how impressed I was with the humaness and speed of their retweet:
Later I also tweeted how impressed I was with Alamo, the car rental company. They score an efficiency point in their contract differentiation with other rental firms.  Alamo actually blocks off less (0) than the local gas station on a normal pit stop. How human. And fair.
Leave a Reply

